RIP!

REST IN PIECES!
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
From now on people who want to be registered members of forum, just need to use their el game name

This Forum is no longer just registration restricted to guild members.
Similar topics
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Eternal Land Day
Latest topics
» Application of WhiteRhino
Mon Feb 27, 2012 9:32 pm by vinoveritas

» YARR hunt (open for all post)
Mon Feb 06, 2012 10:51 pm by vinoveritas

» Help!
Sun Jan 22, 2012 4:54 pm by Sina

» why I am here
Mon Jan 09, 2012 2:35 pm by Candi

» connecting to el
Fri Dec 16, 2011 1:25 am by Candi

» Neno Hunt !
Tue Nov 29, 2011 7:19 pm by Aman

» grr El not working
Sun Nov 20, 2011 12:46 pm by Starlite

» Daily Quests and Rewards
Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:20 am by Starlite

» Code Of Conducts
Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:35 pm by vinoveritas

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
 Bot NPC Market Search

Forum
Affiliates
free forum
 



Share | 
 

 Removed guildies

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Starlite
Admin
avatar

Aries Pig
Number of posts : 110
Location : Australia
Registration date : 2008-11-28

PostSubject: Removed guildies   Wed Mar 30, 2011 3:12 pm

Sadly removed a few ppl as they are inactive. Any member is welcome to re-apply if/when you return.
Wasza
rachel
yuya
belalli
fearm
Ghostsong
MrJohnny
lunastar
aety + aladin
Pucis
claudete
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://rip-el.forumotion.com
 
Removed guildies
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Is the chatbox removed?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
RIP! :: Open Chat-
Jump to: